‚ÄčAll reviews for D R Bell Plumbing and Gas that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   4.9   |   59  REVIEWS
September 08, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

David was great from the beginning, researched carefully what we needed and adviced us accordingly.the job although big was done fast and to excellent standard.David has great customer care skills and ...

March 16, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Loo fixed and tidied up nicely. Not too dear either.

October 23, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

David came at agreed time and date. Removed the faulty Hive and fitted a Google hub. No mess.

November 25, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

David came at the day and time agreed. Radiators were fitted, and room was left tidy. Has made a significant difference to the heat in that room.

November 26, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

David came on the day and time we had agreed. Fitting was done promptly and with no mess. David took time to show us how the boiler worked.

October 12, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I contacted D R Bell for a quote to have a new boiler fitted to replace an ancient one that was on it's last legs. Davie visited the property, asked several questions about what I was looking for and ...

February 01, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fitted our new kitchen tap and checked for any leaks and fixed our shower. Friendly and professional.

February 18, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

David is always very helpful & efficient. Does a great job and also gives information about what he's doing. I have total trust in his service

December 11, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Emergency call out - leaking boiler valve, resolved and fixed

November 06, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Professional and confident mannerly staff, problem solved quickly and work to a high standard