​All reviews for D R Bell Plumbing and Gas that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   4.9   |   59  REVIEWS
March 16, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Loo fixed and tidied up nicely. Not too dear either.

February 18, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

David is always very helpful & efficient. Does a great job and also gives information about what he's doing. I have total trust in his service

February 01, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fitted our new kitchen tap and checked for any leaks and fixed our shower. Friendly and professional.

December 11, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Emergency call out - leaking boiler valve, resolved and fixed

November 25, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

David came at the day and time agreed. Radiators were fitted, and room was left tidy. Has made a significant difference to the heat in that room.

November 09, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

ARRIVED WHEN HE SAID HE WOULD GOOD TRADESMAN JOB WELL DONE

November 06, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Professional and confident mannerly staff, problem solved quickly and work to a high standard

October 23, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

David came at agreed time and date. Removed the faulty Hive and fitted a Google hub. No mess.

October 12, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I contacted D R Bell for a quote to have a new boiler fitted to replace an ancient one that was on it's last legs. Davie visited the property, asked several questions about what I was looking for and ...

August 05, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Highly recommend D R Bell. We have just had a new boiler fitted and we’re very happy with the service received.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us