‚ÄčAll reviews for D R Bell Plumbing and Gas that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   4.9   |   59  REVIEWS
October 24, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Davie Bell, very professional, gets on with the job, but friendly too. Highly recommended

October 09, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

As always a very helpful and efficient service provided. Quick response to call out, always very tidy in their work and very good value for money.

July 20, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

A winning combination of technical know-how and diligent application.

May 10, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Expert advice and an excellent job from start to finish

April 26, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent neat job. The cleanest worker I have ever com across. Systems all fully explained and warranties etc all professional received

April 06, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very friendly, efficient and prompt service. The quality of the work was exceptional, left the house very tidy with no mess whatsoever.

January 04, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

D R Bell Plumbing and Gas found and fixed a gas leak found as Scottish Power fitted a smart meter. We were without heating and hot water. Very prompt efficient service on Hogmanay! Would definitely r ...

December 12, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

My wife and I are very pleased with Dave's work, we are really impressed with the focus and consideration for our future plans in the house that Dave has been able to include. It's very much appreciat ...

November 20, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I am delighted with the new fire. Very good advice given prior to the job being carried out and the actual work was undertaken in a very timely and proficient way. Very tidy worker.

November 13, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ordered new part and fitted it as soon as the part was available. This was sooner than he had estimated.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us